"History will be kind to me for I intend to write it."
-Winston Churchill

Wednesday, May 5, 2010

2010-2011 HGSA Election Results

We would like to congratulate the following officers-elect for the 2010-2011 academic year.

Timothy Moran, President
Maria Wendeln, Co-Vice President of Education
Beth Fowler, Co-Vice President of Education
Joelle Del Rose, Vice President of Social Affairs
Errin T. Stegich, Vice President of Administration
Elizabeth Ryan, Recording Secretary
Peter McGrath, Treasurer

This positions will be effective August 2010.